Arabella Clarissa M. Sayat, Vince Christian B. Panganiban, and James Andrei Lee Z. Soliman won First Runner-Up in the Team Segment Competition of Ateneo Chemistry Olympiad held at the Ateneo de Manila University, Quezon City, on April 27, 2024.

Joining the team are the following participants.

Team Segment Competition
Shayna Eunice R. Bentijaba
John Denver V. Bechayda
Shanen Marcus M. Napao
Coach: Moises Jerome M. Garrero

Extemporaneous Speech Competition
Wilber Sean V. Anterola
Andres C. Araos
Coach: Reynier A. Olivares

Photo Essay Competition
Randall Maurice T. Cabautan
Reynaldo Dave Y. Medina
Denesa Rey Angela T. Palconit
Coach: Darell A. Bautista